New York City

Fluid Soundscapes by Multiple Composers

An event produced by
Patrick Grant & Special Guests for

Make Music New York 2010

Patrick Grant - composer/keyboard/electric guitar
Kamala Sankaram - composer/voice/accordian
Gene Pritsker - composer/electric guitar
Joseph Pehrson - composer/keyboard
Dan Cooper - composer/electric bass
John Ferrari - drums & marimba
Kathleen Supove - keyboard
Lynn Bechtold - violin
Marija Ilic - keyboard

Click HERE to see video excerpts
from the H2Opus performance

Pieces on the Program:

Lonely Ride Coney Island - Patrick Grant
Prudendurance Wet -
Joseph Pehrson
Wading for Bait Man -
Patrick Grant 
Water Possessed 4-
Gene Pritsker
Sounds of Sirens -
Patrick Grant
Lucid Intervals -
Patrick Grant
Deep Time 2-
Gene Pritsker
Solstice Bells -
Dan Cooper
Pilgrim -
Kamala Sankaram
Fishbowl - Dan Cooper
Design -
Dan Cooper

Download the press release HERE

@ Waterside Plaza NYC
23rd Street & The East River
Monday, June 21, 2010
7PM - 9PM

Directions to Waterside Plaza HERE

Make Music New York is sponsored by: